AGM Results

At the Annual General Meeting held today, Preeyan Parmar was elected as the new TMS president. Also elected were Joe Briggs as vice president, Mary Fortune as secretary, Jonathan Lee as junior treasurer and Tom Lovering as constable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *