AGM Results

At the Annual General Meeting held today, Tom Lovering was elected as the new TMS president. Also elected were Tim Hennock as vice president, Tom Conway as secretary, Preeyan Parmar as junior treasurer and Hiro Funakoshi as constable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *