AGM Results

At the Annual General Meeting held today, Lee Zhuo Zhao was elected as the new TMS president. Also elected were Yufan Zhao as vice president, Jonathan Rees as secretary, Tom Lovering as junior treasurer and Chris Elliott was re-elected as constable.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *