Category Archives: meeting

TMS AGM 2018

The TMS Annual General Meeting happened on Thursday 8th March, and a new committee was elected as follows:

President Warren Li
Vice President Peter Andreev
Secretary Michael Ng
Junior Treasurer David Veres
Membership Secretary David Tao
Constable George Fortune

We would like to thank the previous committee for their excellent work this year.


The TMS AGM will be happening on Thursday 15th March, at 7:00, in the Blue Boar Common Room. All Ordinary Members are invited to come along and vote for next years committee. Standing will be:

President: Jonathan Lee

Vice President: Richard Freeland

Secretary: Mary Fortune

Junior Treasurer: Rachael Booth, Jack Smith

Constable: Hiro Funakoshi

The returning Officer will be Joe Briggs.