2019 TMS AGM

The TMS AGM happened today, and a new committee was elected.
TMS 2019/20 Committee
President: Peter Andreev
Vice President: David Veres
Secretary: Michael Ng
Junior Treasurer: Misha Schmalian
Membership Secretary: Emily Beatty

Constable: Warren Li

And so, I have the pleasure of emailing you all for another year! (Indeed, those who joined this year can look forward to my second TMS Garden Party poem – haha).
All the best,
Michael Ng
TMS Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *