TMS AGM 2018

The TMS Annual General Meeting happened on Thursday 8th March, and a new committee was elected as follows:

President Warren Li
Vice President Peter Andreev
Secretary Michael Ng
Junior Treasurer David Veres
Membership Secretary David Tao
Constable George Fortune

We would like to thank the previous committee for their excellent work this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *