TMS AGM 2017

The TMS annual general meeting happened on Wednesday 15th March, and a new committee was elected as follows:

President Jason Kwong
Vice President Damon Zhong
Secretary Warren Li
Junior Treasurer Alan Sun
Membership Secretary Peter Andreev
Constable George Fortune

We would like to thank the previous committee for their good work this year.

The Trinity Mathematical Society is proudly sponsored by Jump Trading and ATASS Sports.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *