The TMS AGM will be happening on Thursday 15th March, at 7:00, in the Blue Boar Common Room. All Ordinary Members are invited to come along and vote for next years committee. Standing will be:

President: Jonathan Lee

Vice President: Richard Freeland

Secretary: Mary Fortune

Junior Treasurer: Rachael Booth, Jack Smith

Constable: Hiro Funakoshi

The returning Officer will be Joe Briggs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *